Ga verder naar de inhoud

Clusters

Disciplines

Multi-day events

ON
A total of 44 items found. Showing 44 items on page 4 of 4.
Stelplaats 3

SIMULTANEOUS: Broeiplaats x GROEF

Sun 05.12.2021
Stelplaats
More info
KNAL Fringe website 6

Exhibition Curating the Young

Mon 13.12.2021
Sun 19.12.2021
OPEK
More info
Beeld dedonkeregeheimenvanhetheelal

The Dark Mysteries of the Universe

Tue 14.12.2021
Maria-Theresiacollege Grote Aula
More info
Knal common ground3

PERFORMANCE COMMON GROUNDS

Thu 16.12.2021
BAC ART LAB
More info
P1000357

Expansions

Sun 19.12.2021
Centraal Auditorium Gasthuisberg
More info
Amateurama3 1

Exhibition: Universe

Fri 07.01.2022
Sat 15.01.2022
Kapel Romaanse Poort
More info
© NASA
© NASA

The Living Room

Wed 12.01.2022
Sun 16.01.2022
CITY HALL, GRAND PLACE
More info
Amateurama3 1

Exhibition: Early Life

Fri 21.01.2022
Sat 29.01.2022
Kapel Romaanse Poort
More info